ASK YOUR STATE REPRESENTATIVE & SENATOR:
DO YOU SUPPORT DONALD TRUMP??

Florida Republican State Representatives – Find your Representative
 

 

Name District Contact
Janet Adkins 11 Tweet to @RepJanetAdkins
Larry Ahern 66 Tweet to @Larry_Ahern
Ben Albritton 56 Tweet to @RepAlbritton
Frank Artiles 118 Tweet to @Artiles40
Bryan Avila 111 Tweet to @BryanAvilaFL
Dennis Baxley 23 Tweet to @dennisbaxley
Halsey Beshears 7 Tweet to @HalseyBeshears
Michael Bileca 115 Tweet to @mbileca
Jim Boyd 71 Tweet to @RepJimBoyd
Jason Brodeur 28 Tweet to @jasonbrodeur
Doug Broxson 3 Tweet to @DougBroxson
Danny Burgess 38 Tweet to @DannyBurgessFL
Colleen Burton 40 Tweet to @ColleenLBurton
Matt Caldwell 79 Tweet to @mattcaldwell_fl
Neil Combee 39 Tweet to @NeilCombee
Richard Corcoran 37 Tweet to @richardcorcoran
Bob Cortes 30 Tweet to @CortesBob
Fred Costello 25 Tweet to @fredcostello
Steve Crisafulli 51 Tweet to @SteveCrisafulli
Travis Cummings 18 Tweet to @Travis_Cummings
Jose Diaz 116 Tweet to @josefelixdiaz
Manny Diaz Jr 103 Tweet to @RepMannyDiazJr
Brad Drake 5 Tweet to @braddrake5
Dane Eagle 77 Tweet to @DaneEagle
Eric Eisnaugle 44 Tweet to @EricEisnaugle
Jay Fant 15 Tweet to @jay_fant
Heather Fitzenhagen 78 Tweet to @RepFitzenhagen
Erik Fresen 114 Tweet to @ErikFresenFL
Matt Gaetz 4 Tweet to @mattgaetz
Julio Gonzalez 74 Tweet to @juliogonzalezmd
Tom Goodson 50 Tweet to @TGoodsonFLHD50
James Grant 64 Tweet to @JamesGrantFL
Bill Hager 89 Tweet to @RepBillHager
Gayle Harrell 83 Tweet to @Gayle_Harrell
Shawn Harrison 63 Tweet to @Shawnfor63
Mike Hill 2 Tweet to @MikeHillfl
Matt Hudson 80 Tweet to @RepMHudson
Blaise Ingoglia 35 Tweet to @BlaiseIngoglia
Clay Ingram 1 Tweet to @repclayingram
Mike LaRosa 42 Tweet to @larosamike
Chris Latvala 67 Tweet to @ChrisLatvala
MaryLynn Magar 82 Tweet to @MaryLynnMagar
Debbie Mayfield 54 Tweet to @debbie_mayfield
Charles McBurney 16 Tweet to @Rep_McBurney
Larry Metz 32 Tweet to @larrymetz
Mike Miller 47 Tweet to @MikeJMiller47
George Moraitis 93 Tweet to @RepMoraitis
Jeanette Nunez 119 Tweet to @RepJNunez
Jose Oliva 110 Tweet to @RepJoseOliva
Marlene OToole 33 Tweet to @marleneotoole
Kathleen Passidomo 106 Tweet to @Kathleen4SWFL
Keith Perry 21 Tweet to @keithperry21
Kathleen Peters 69 Tweet to @KathleenMPeters
Cary Pigman 55 Tweet to @CaryPigman
Ray Pilon 72 Tweet to @PilonForFlorida
Scott Plakon 29 Tweet to @scottplakon
Rene Plasencia 49 Tweet to @CoachP_CHS
Elizabeth Porter 10 Tweet to @LizPorterHD11
Jake Raburn 57 Tweet to @JakeRaburn
Holly Raschein 120 Tweet to @HollyRaschein
Dan Raulerson 58 Tweet to @DanRaulersonFL
Lake Ray 12 Tweet to @lakeray3
Paul Renner 24 Tweet to @Paul_Renner
Ken Roberson 75 Email Ken.Roberson@myfloridahouse.gov
Ray Rodrigues 76 Tweet to @isayray
Pat Rooney 85 Email Pat.Rooney@myfloridahouse.gov
David Santiago 27 Tweet to @dsantiago457
Jimmie Smith 34 Tweet to @JimmieTSmith
Ross Spano 59 Tweet to @RossSpano
Chris Sprowls 65 Tweet to @ChrisSprowls
Greg Steube 73 Tweet to @gregsteube
Cyndi Stevenson 17 Tweet to @Vote4Cyndi
Charlie Stone 22 Tweet to @RepCharlieStone
Jennifer Sullivan 31 Tweet to @voteforjennifer
John Tobia 53 Tweet to @john_tobia
Carlos Trujillo 105 Tweet to @RepCTrujillo
Jay Trumbull 6 Tweet to @jaytrumbull
Charles VanZant 19 Email Charles.VanZant@myfloridahouse.gov
John Wood 41 Email John.Wood@myfloridahouse.gov
Ritch Workman 52 Tweet to @RitchWorkman
Dana Young 60 Tweet to @repdanayoung

 

Florida Republican State Senators – Find your Senator

Name District Contact
Thad Altman 16 Tweet to @senatoraltman
Aaron Bean 4 Tweet to @AaronPBean
Lizbeth Benacquisto 30 Tweet to @lizbethkb
Rob Bradley 7 Tweet to @Rob_Bradley
Jeff Brandes 22 Tweet to @JeffreyBrandes
Charles Dean 5 Tweet to @CharlieDeanSD5
Nancy Detert 28 Email detert.nancy.web@flsenate.gov
Miguel Diaz De La Portilla 40 Tweet to @FLSenator_MDLP
Greg Evers 2 Tweet to @gregevers
Anitere Flores 37 Tweet to @anitere_flores
Don Gaetz 1 Tweet to @DonGaetz
Bill Galvano 26 Tweet to @BillGalvano
Rene Garcia 38 Tweet to @SenReneGarcia
Andy Gardiner 13 Email gardiner.andy.web@flsenate.gov
Denise Grimsley 21 Tweet to @denisegrimsley
Alan Hays 11 Tweet to @Hays2010
Dorothy Hukill 8 Tweet to @DorothyHukill
Travis Hutson 6 Tweet to @TravisJHutson
Jack Latvala 20 Tweet to @JackLatvala
Tom Lee 24 Email lee.tom.web@flsenate.gov
John Legg 17 Tweet to @SenatorJohnLegg
Joe Negron 32 Tweet to @joenegronFL
Garrett Richter 23 Email richter.garrett.web@flsenate.gov
David Simmons 10 Tweet to @DSimmonsFL
Wilton Simpson 18 Tweet to @WiltonSimpson
Kelli Stargel 15 Tweet to @kellistargel